You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Castle Hill: World Famous Bouldering Spot (Climbing Chronicles #1)

in #climbing7 years ago

Greetings from a fellow climber! I'll keep an eye out for your future posts. Also gave @climbing-trail a follow. Would be nice to see more climbing posts on here. All the best and Steem on!

Sort:  

Hey @creutzy,

nice to see you here! I remember your post on bouldering and astrophotography. That was one of the first posts I saw here on Steemit and you were the fourth person I followed because of it. :-)

Can't wait for your next post!

@hato It's amazing to hear that! Sorry for the late reply, I'm really stuck into work and my studies at the moment. I hope to get a break soon so that I can be more active on Steemit.

No worries!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.26
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 64383.21
ETH 3098.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.89