I'm back! Get ready for a media over load!

in #climbing6 years ago

Hey guys! I've been M.I.A for a while due to a busy schedule and a very frustrating injury in my right shoulder. I've been going to get acupuncture a few times a month and it seems to be working. I am able to climb again, however certain movements still cause pain. We believe I injured my sub scapula by climbing through sever tendinitis. I made the mistake of trying to numb the pain with to much ibuprofen and not resting enough. Long story short I did finish the climb I wanted to do, but hurt myself in the process. Anyway, I'm feeling better now and starting to go climbing again. I don't have any new content, but I have plenty of old footage.

Here is a video I made a few years ago of a beautiful area called Guanella Pass. The boulders here are amazing and its one of my favorite places to be in early spring or late fall. There is no hiking basically, which makes it a great place to go on shorter days or days that you are a bit tired. I cant wait for this place to be back in season because I have plenty to go back and do.

Sort:  

Great post thanks for sharing
CYMERA_20180130_190611.jpg

Pass. The boulders here are amazing

Awesome video dude! Do you do all your own editing? Really enjoyed it -- it's nice to get a decent length video with some good tunes and a bunch of rad problems in a row.

Sorry fro the late response! Yes I do all the filming and editing. Sometimes I get help filming from my gf, but I typically set up all the shots.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 57899.97
ETH 3059.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29