I love filming my friends climb!

in #climbing7 years ago (edited)

Here is a quick video I made of my friend climbing Storm Shadow Sit V12 in Rocky Mountain National Park near Emerald Lake. On this day the climb had been soaked from a storm that rolled in, but my friend Alex was determined to climb to the top. He dried it off as much as he could and started working it. After a few attempts he found himself at the top. It was definitely one of the most impressive things I've ever seen.

Hope you guys enjoy the video. If you are interested check out my Youtube channel. If you guys have any questions about climbing or anything else let me know! I'd love to chat :)

Sort:  

Congratulations @cesarvalencia! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of comments

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

This is awesome! Thank you

um... DANG 9 bucks! I told you!

dude, email me at [email protected] so I can send you some of the things I've written up about "The Yard" episodes and characters. I really do want your input!

I know right! This is dope!

Love it. Epic music, great angles, and an awesome tank top. That route looks pretty rowdy as well!

Thanks man! Yea its a great boulder

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61787.88
ETH 2991.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48