Channeling That Peak Energy

in #climax6 years ago

Lately I have been so inspired by so many processes, new information and connection in general. I am inspired to love at greater levels and be present with my son. My meditation practice has helped me channel this energy creatively and in a grounding way. I've noticed that when I meditate, as i lighten my mind, by directing my thought in the direction of compassion and intention towards training my mind in that, the energy in my field lightens. When we accumulate a lot of "energy", let's say it's an accumulation of physical energy, desirous attachment, sexual arousal, anger, inspiration or and overwhelming state to the point of tears... this energy is available to us. Like a peak, to which we can channel it constructively if we have one or more reliable ways to bring it into a harmonious manifestation.

When we experience a rising and build up of energy that is surging through us, often we do channel it to whatever aim that seems to feel right to us in the framework of our perspectives. However, sometimes the framework of our perspectives may be clouded by a self-driven view, obessive desire or subconcious trauma or when in anger we can lead even to hurt. If we can consider a birds eye point of view, somewhat philosophical and an acknowledgement of the wisdoms that we all may have previously come across... various healing modalities, values like compassion, love, consideration, and gentleness. We all have a rich array of experiences that have informed our understanding of the deeper causes to our experience and how we can more consciously direct outcomes and harmony within ourselves. Therefore, let me presume that there is a shared understanding, that it takes a kind of a birds eye vantage point, let's say that point is: heart-centered; in order to make the most of our potential energy once it has built up. With this comes greater clarity and purpose in the direction of interconnectedness. Isn't "greater purpose" a value in synergy with harmony inside ourselves an in relation to others?

meditatingonFarhads.JPG
(photo by Farhad FF)

So when I channel my peak energies, I feel it is constructive, lightening through meditation and other methods which seem reliable to me. I define reliability in terms of wisdom, that which may be more subtle intuition within us, as well as that which has been shared as teachings, methods and perspective. I rely on and trust compassion, that even when others are angry they have and want that state of compassion in them, once un-alarmed. I rely on compassion as a lens to which to see through more clearly. There is passion in compassion. There is the word compass which illustrates a grand meaning for me in terms of my practice of compassion. Compassion can penetrate desirous attachment, lighten the need or obsession, it can bring greater patience and harmony to ones inner world. Compassion is love which extends to humanity so if you take your inspiration as it is peaking, and generate the connection with compassion even more deeply, I've noticed my self becomes more divinely seen as an expanded extension of life with everyone. Rather than just clear my mind in meditation, while I can make way for more spaciousness, I also want to connect with and elevate what is there within me to a potent state: like love or compassion. When I meditate I trust that,however minute, I can emmanate waves of potential, setting forth patterns of expression and action more in tune with higher potential, from that state creating a more harmonious interconnected span of my being with others from then on. May it continue and may we all continue to be inspired by our potential. We can really use our energy for good if we can trust that is what it is for. As our trust and faith deepens, then even when we are frustrated, angry or overwhelmed to the state of tears ... we can remember to channel it, with compassion or some wisdom in our hearts. Therefore, the overspill rises upward and rains upon all that is alive, growing.

hearttranscendencedeity.jpg

Sort:  

Aho.. Let the creation energy, an evolutionary force, that brings new life, arouse new life in each cell, continuously. This bliss is not only sexual in nature. That passion, and drive can be channeled in each moment. By simply ALLOWING, the current will move us into action with the spark of life and we evolve with the creation life force.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 67831.26
ETH 3460.55
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72