You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Rigging the belittling the label that stabs in its fake contextual jab... [Truther, Denier, insert label here]

in #climatechange7 years ago

It's hard to believe that I've survived this long without knowing the proper term for something I struggled with even before I was an adult. It's something I think about nearly every day it seems, trying to shed light on it. But doing so can require empathy and understanding which is just not very popular with the people I talk to. In regard to these mental habits; I am of course at risk of intoxication from the same poisonous fruit. "Knowing" conveys "conclusion", and without investing time, care and effort to Understand, a conclusion may as well be just another Dead End.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63316.73
ETH 3077.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.87