You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IPCC Exposed

in #climate6 years ago (edited)

hulabugger -

Dane Wigington consistently explains:

  1. That the globalists deny conducting global geoengineering programs.

  2. That geoengineers advocate programs that claim a stated agenda of geoengineering to combat climate change and are traitors, honor-less order followers acting only to collect a paycheck and protect their pensions knowing full well that they are destroying the biosphere.

  3. That geoengineering was implemented initially to control the weather as a weapon and remains a form of weather and biological warfare against all populations.

Are you deliberately being deceitful in correlation to advocating technocratic eugenics? Is your income primarily funded through theft by taxation?

I'm going the other way thanks.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Sort:  

Of course the globalists and their minions are going to deny anything about geoengineering. They are desperate to conceal it from the public.

And about those geoengineering honor-less order-followers, who do you think is giving them their orders - the globalists. Many of them, I suspect, may not know that geoengineering is causing more harm than good. They feel they are doing good for humanity by helping to fight climate change.

I worked 16 years in commercial industry and 20 years in federal service. Although I was an electronics technologist and not involved in geoengineering, I did work for the federal gov't, so I guess I was one of those honor-less order-followers.

To advocate means to support or recommend. I do not support or recommend a NWO, eugenics, or population control agenda. What I'm saying is that humanity may not have any other choice. It's either control population growth or face a climate catastrophe which may lead to near-term extinction.

hulabugger -

You've been sussed. I know the history of technocracy. I only maintain voluntary relationships, and you can't have one. These are my final words to you.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60209.45
ETH 3212.30
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43