You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IPCC Exposed

in #climate6 years ago

damantanor -

Thank you for the opportunity to share identification of common ground. Discussions of "consciousness" have been crucial in my personal development for many years. And yes I embrace "consciousness" rather than deity. I rarely need to make any formal statement of the interchangeability when responding to religious paradigms offered to me in sincerity.

I have never written anything that wasn't foremost a conversation with myself. It seems reasonable that art enacted in purpose of truth will always reward those engaged. In kind those engaged in sophistry despise the flow and conviction of truth in art as their deception requires far more labor to maintain a static facade. That is why statism is the realm of psychopathy and incompetence where initiation of aggression is traded like currency.

I embrace anarcho-capitalism and have worn an ancap flag t-shirt 24/7 for many years now. I don't embrace collective action period. Many people have been awakening to the Hopi Elder saying: "We are the ones we have been waiting for." However I recognize that the wisdom in that statement when channeled toward progression reveals "I am the one I have been waiting for." It is my vision that the answers mankind need are only found and accepted at the individual level. Anarchy is as anarchy does.

Regarding your expression "look there goes another me", I know the interconnection you are experiencing and that realization did not come to me through faith. I sense that your definition of faith isn't exactly textbook as "belief in something despite no evidence to support that belief". I suspect that what you enjoy calling faith is in my best practices called "conscious intuition".

Consciousness in my case affords synchronicity which makes things happen when they need to happen. Where some folks give thanks to a creator for blessings received through faithful practice I instead recognize confirmation of the path in pursuit of infinite truth. I can't and won't steer from this path. Once enlightened I suspect there's just no way to go back to the darkness. Furthermore I can't imagine any force that can drag me back.

I'd like to say that I share your perspective of immortal and eternal, as I have never seen any evidence that ever-lasting life is avoidable. Therefore the common ground you've identified confirms you've constructed not a "wall" of text but rather a bridge of dialogue which hopefully others are sharing even in silence.

All individuals are unique however nobody is special. There is no separateness no matter how much that scares those that are consumed in their ego-misidentification. If you have read the work of Eckhart Tolle you may share the insight of suffering as unnecessary. Mankind demands collective suffering. I'm through with mankind's hell and those who demand everyone must attend.

The closest thing I have to a religion is music, and this track arises in my mind per our discussion so I'm sharing it with you now. The lyrics have always resonated with me.

Thank you for being here on steemit.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43