You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IPCC Exposed

in #climate6 years ago

damantanor -

Thank you for affording me insight to your Unity Of Souls paradigm. I apologize for the length of time between my replies but I am homesteading and I can't manage enough time away from my farm to engage on steemit as much as I need.

I did speed read your reply but will copy it and take it back to my farm to study closely tomorrow. I wanted to briefly state that nothing you wrote is silly and one should always feel entitled to write extensively when sharing meaningful ideas. Even at sharp glance I found your post to be of great value to consider and I have immediate synergistic thoughts arising from it as it entwines with my perceptions and closely held beliefs.

Enjoy your evening.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43