You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How To Protest (Extinction Rebellion Style!)

in #climate4 years ago

How dare you pollute my meditations on fantastic hallucinations of extranational pollution gorilla kings and ecoterrorists singing kKkumbaya together while the crucified corpses of insignificant plebs (unlike my important self) burn on the crosses we have erected fields of all around us with actual factual information!

How dare you! If I was a child you would clearly be stealing my childhood.

People are dying! Well, not enough of them obviously, for me and my corporate funded NGO buddies, but my welfare payments just aren't growing fast enough to support the NEET lifestyle to which I would like to be accustomed, and that needs to change.

Thanks!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.12
JST 0.031
BTC 57485.95
ETH 2901.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.67