You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 68 mayors adopt climate change Sorry Trump

in #climate7 years ago

Very true, people will step up.
And he is hurting the economy he is claiming to protect, because there are sooo many jobs to create in developping green industries... Luckily as you say companies don't need him to go and create these jobs!

Sort:  

I got auto auctions on a monthly basis. While I have seen used Prius and Chevy Bolts, not one Tesla yet. I will bid on any used Tesla that come up for bid. Elon Muck and GE President left Trump's advisory board in the last 24 hours. Check out my post on a Chinese company offering to retrain American coal workers for renewable jobs. Wow!

As an individual I really want to do my part. My short term idea is sell all my current real estate holdings and go for acerage with access to fresh water. Now can grow own food and install Solar/wind. And I am serious about a used Tesla too. Not off the grid, but live using exponential technologies in our own lives..

That's not a bad idea at all! Going off grid is quite a challenge and a commitment, but reducing your costs of food and electricity is just smart, no way to go wrong with that!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 60265.23
ETH 2324.47
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55