Sort:  

If you're ever having problems with DTube you can always click through to the show notes and watch the video directly from my server.

I always have to wait about 2 mins before a vid on d-tube starts playing.

Now seeing as you are here looking at comments, I just want to say thanks - I already subscribe to you anyway, and it was you who got me onto Steemit in Aug 2016 (as @sift666) - now I'm not trying to be greasy here - but you are my favourite researcher and Steemian, no contest. Awesome posts dude!

yer he is a cool guy

yay!!!!!!!!!! finnaly 20 refreshes later(not even sure that was the factor that helped) ,
ITS WORKING!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

i have your site bookmarked , should watch from there , gave you an upvote sir , love your work ,long time fan ,keep up the great great work sir, hope all is well in your little corner of Japan :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.27
TRX 0.11
JST 0.031
BTC 67626.56
ETH 3806.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.76