You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: An Inconvenient Hoax: Study Finds Temperature Adjustments Account For ‘Nearly All Of The Warming’ In Climate Data

in #climate7 years ago

I'm really not settle on the subject. Climatology is such a complex science. I know quite a lot.

When someone tell me they know, I just ask them about the Milankovitch cycles and if they have no clue what it is then I know they don't know about climate science, they just repeated what the media have told em.

Yet again, I'm not settle. It's difficult to know what factors have the most impact on the current climate. There are so many, from the solar irradiance to cosmic rays fluctuations.

It's also difficult to know what are the bought up scientific studies...

Sort:  

I understand that Earth have ekscentrik movement. Butt biggest problem is computer models made to show conclusions they want to occur and practical they use non scientific method and hide behind science.

I tend to go with common sense. What produces more energy on this planet, humans or the sun? Also not trusting the government is a good idea too.

Well the Man who founded the WEATHER Channel is a climate scientist & He says Global Warming is Fake. 30,000+ Scientists Signed a Petition Denying Global Warming. https://skepticalscience.com/OISM-Petition-Project.htm

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68394.30
ETH 2644.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69