You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Clean Energy - Pros and Cons of latest technologies

in #climate5 years ago

Burning of fossil fuels has really hampered our environment (from the excessive release of greenhouse gases that lead to global warming, to air pollution et al). I believe that tilting towards green energy is the solution to this.
Nice one.

A little info here; for your quality science posts, you may consider using the "steemstem" tag, so as to increase the visibility of your articles to the curators. And you can join the SteemStem discord if you've not yet joined.

Thanks and cheers

SteemSTEM Mentor.png

Sort:  

Thanks for the suggestion and encouragement. I think I am on SteemStem. I must admit, I am a little confused as to how the site works. Then again, it is most likely just me!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 71192.75
ETH 3667.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75