You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How you can tell climate change is bullshit

in #climate6 years ago

Nice approach.

BUT I think I have an answer to this argument.

If I want to sell a piece of land in the coast it doesn't matter if I overpriced it because the problems are not going to be seen till 12 years in the future.

If I had buy an overpriced land in the coast I have 12 years to recover my investment and do a profit (must of that groups can recover their investment in fewer years...), and when the problems arrive I can take my insurance and ask the governments some fine because of my lost (as many, many governments do....)

If I'm an insurance company, maybe in 12 years I will not exist.... Or maybe I can be charged with a minimal penalty fee...

Ocean level is just one of the problems of global warming.

Greetings from Mexico.

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 67751.75
ETH 2620.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.72