Sort:  

incredible. you managed to babble on about melting polar bears and al gore for 15 minutes. you didn't mention one piece of proven data or any valid alternative theories to support your argument. whats garbage are your podcasts. please go take a class in how to present a logical fact based analysis of a subject before you waste peoples time posting.

I was pleased to see your post, came here, saw the comment by @torico and instantly was pissed off with him, thinking he must be a lefty.
Oh my gosh, but was it terrible! I could not bear to listen to you for more than a minute at a time! All you did is ridicule those who argue in favour of global warming, in a childish way, and did exactly what you were accusing them of doing; you did not provide one single arument to prove them wrong. What you did was so badly thought out that if I were a lefty, I would use your podcast for ridiculing the conservatives.

If you want to make podcasts and don't have facts at your fingertips, PLEASE, find someone who does have the facts to help you put together a real and cogent presentation.

The point of that episode was a critique on the Lefts argument. I was not aiming to refute, simply point out what I see as a weak argument. Hence the title," The lefts argument for climate change is garbage." The episode is not about trying to denote their facts, but point out an argument I see as feeble. @arthur.grafo

I had understood that, but to be effective, you need to grab the attention of your audience and hold their interest. I was only trying to point out how I think you can succeed at doing so. It won't happen if you sound like them. The point about conservatives is that they are down to earth and base their argument/debates on facts and and that is why, what inspires us actually triggers the left into an emotional meltdown.

Anyway, I will be keeping an eye n your posts, in the hopes of seeing you strike a few telling blows against those bastards who think that the deaths of tens of millions is not more important than their own petty worries and tantrums.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61