You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The IPCC Exposed

in #climate6 years ago (edited)

woodchuck-pirate

You are right, it's not the discussion we should be having, but Tesla-based Free Energy is never going to happen, unfortunately.

As far as statism and "herd'ism" I am neither. I am an extremist anarchist. I do not believe in man-made law at all and I would rather see all man law abolished tomorrow (even if it means my demise) than keeping up with this charade.

Regarding geoengineering, the truth is if the chemtrails are indeed infused with nano-particles (which are composed by Archaea-Bacteria-Eukarya) [Sofia Smallstorm research] then there really is nothing we can do. These nano-particles are already inside our bodies/brains and they can be "activated" at any point. I tend not to believe this per-say as I tend not to believe in any doomsday scenario (aka scenarios where there is no hope left so to speak).

Btw, checked out your website, seems we are in synch on many things. Keep up the good work.

Sort:  

damantanor -

Thank you for the encouragement on my website, there is always common ground where individuals commit to the pursuit of infinite truth.

Thank you for mentioning Sofia Smallstorm, I have begun researching her work.

Thank you for contributing to the dialogue.

Woodchuck Pirate
aka Raymond J Raupers Jr USA
woodchuckpirate.com

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60122.55
ETH 3199.29
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43