Orwell’s Nightmare: Temperature Adjustments and Climate Change

in #climate7 years ago

SHOW NOTES: https://www.corbettreport.com/big-brother-science-temperature-adjustments-and-climate-change/

Who controls the temperature datasets controls the past, and who controls the past controls the future. Welcome to the Orwellian world of temperature adjustments and climate alarmism. Sit up straight and buckle up tight, because this is consensus science as brought to you by Big Brother.

Sort:  

Is there anything in this immoral, corrupt world that is not a scam? I have one simple rule in life and it has never failed me: if the politicians are pushing something, you can bet your ass it's some kind of elaborate swindle for the financial benefit of some hidden puppet-master.

Upvoted! James has covered the climate scam better than anyone.

Q: What does 2+2 equal?

A: Whatever the person paying the "climatologist" wants it to equal.

It was this video that really put my head on a swivel last year. You changed my world harder than climate @corbettreport

I watched the Iran protest video and it was like everything my gut was telling me was confirmed but with breakdown backing it up! I have a new favorite podcast. I’m glad he’s covering this topic also👍👍👍

I’m literally pulling up the last 5 posts as we speak and about to stay up watching em all! It’s crazy I only just found @corbettreport

James's work on climate change is how I found out about him. His videos have been really informative. Really recommend watching them.

It is really scary how close we get to orwells "vision" but can we really do anything about it except of raising the awareness?
I absolutely hope we don't end up like in idiocrazy (movie).
Sadly I see a trend going there too..

This data-manipulation is outrageous but expected in a way.
Isn't there a common saying that "only trust the study you faked yourself"?
I think this is totally true in this case.
I think you once made a podcast about studies where you showed that you can proove absolutely anything with a study.
It's like:
More accidents with sober people than drunks.
More accidents on daytime than nighttime.
More accidents when driving slow than driving fast.
So drive drunk very fast in the night and you are statistically safer.. riiight..

I have to admit that it could be possible they forgot to carry the 1? Seriously, how much more ridiculous could it get?

Yep nothing like convenience in filtering when aiming for a larger plan.

Hi steemit friend Who is that moron on MSNBC, 2.40 mins in, who is "tempted to quote the great Leonard Cohen" in…

AHEM! I think you've copied the reply I posted yesterday here!
Maybe I should be flattered...

Haha I think you should be:)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.17
JST 0.032
BTC 63639.69
ETH 2734.77
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61