You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Transpicuous Views Jan 25 2018: Clif High- the deep woo

in #clifhigh6 years ago

Quantum processing is the only choice in order to achieve the pace the modern world will require. Its just a question as to whether or not it will be out of reach of the everyday person

Sort:  

I think that we will soon see advances in that tech that will allow the everyday person to participate. May not be in the next decade... but I think that public demand will do for Quantum computing, what it did for the personal computer way back when :D
d

I fear the within the next decade I might turn into my parents and almost be tech illiterate Lols

buhahahhahahah!!! I hear ya my friend :D
d

Specially it becomes interesting if quantum actually goes DNA

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 64724.80
ETH 3460.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51