Craziest Cliff Jumping of my life

in #cliffjumping6 years ago

This is my cliff jump. The video shows me that I'm a daredevil but it is not true. It took me 30 minutes to convince myself to jump.

If you look down you will never take the jump. It is damn scary to think the least. For a moment I thought that I never get this chance to jump again . Once gone the moment is gone forever. So I decided to do it.

I acknowledge my fear, the cringe feeling inside you. I was sacred but I did it anyway.

They say Fear lies. I realized this the moment I took my jump. The feeling is out of the world.

This should be one of the things to be done in your life. I'm happy I did it.

Let me know in the comments section what was your experience if you have similar experience

Sort:  

Congratulations @shekar, you have decided to take the next big step with your first post! The Steem Network Team wishes you a great time among this awesome community.


Thumbs up for Steem Network´s strategy

The proven road to boost your personal success in this amazing Steem Network

Do you already know that awesome content will get great profits by following these simple steps, that have been worked out by experts?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67947.42
ETH 3264.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66