I'VE MADE A SMALL FORTUNE ALREADY LISTENING TO CLIFF HIGH & HIS CRYPTO KNOWLEDGE

in #cliffhigh7 years ago

I've been following Cliff  High  since I got into the crypto world back in 2016. This guy can really predict certain movements within the crypto world using his very own  Software . He is  a software trouble shooter & as been working with computers for decades now.

Its worth checking out some of his work.

His website www.halfpasthuman.com

All credits directed to Cliff High

  

Sort:  

Tried his latest "Bare Naked Wealth Report" and bought into some of what he called, see how it pans out. But win or lose it was my choice. He has some pretty fun ideas.

I've got his crypto reports , his prediction hits are mind blowing . Not bad for an Old Fart !!!!!

Thank you for sharing. I seen some work of his before and there are some nice reports on his website: https://www.halfpasthuman.com/Hph_reports.html

My pleasure . His reports are seriously worth buying if you want to know what cryptos to have & not Have etc

My poor plebeian brain.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63802.69
ETH 3413.56
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.55