You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Want to see something different? :::: Mostar's Cliff Diving World Series

in #cliffdiving5 years ago

wow, how amazing this is, personally I wouldn't throw haha.

I had no idea that there were competencies as extreme as this.

Thank you for letting me know and know this that has surprised and amazed me.

One question would you dare to launch?

jajajaa

Sort:  

Yeah I wouldn't jump but I would do skydive or bunjee jump.

These jumps are not suitable for anyone, they are only for those who have well-placed pants and techniques for the correct jump.

Yeah one mistake and you could die but personally I dint think it is that hard. For example I consider MMA harder.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56905.21
ETH 2508.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.36