You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Inception

in #clickbait5 years ago

A couple times a month while sleeping I’ll suddenly notice I’m staring at the wall and assumed I have woken up. Then I notice a ball made out of like medusa’s head crawling up the wall with each individual leg moving randomly. It notices me and just as quickly as it was crawling up the wall it goes back down under the bed. As soon as it’s out of sigh I can suddenly move and get out of bed.

First couple of times I tore everything apart. Toss the mattress over and checked the sheets. There’s not even a cobweb down anywhere let alone what I’ve seen. It angers me more than anything else. It could badly use that sleep and not a great way to start the day as there is no getting back to sleep after that.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61123.62
ETH 2642.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59