Hello fellow Steemians! I'm De'Andre :)

in #cleveland7 years ago (edited)

- I'm to the left..er...your right ;)

Hey yall, how's everyone day going so far? Hm, that's great!

Well, I would like to formally introduce myself. My name is De'Andre and I'm an Actor and Music Artist that currently lives in Cleveland, OH. I stumbled upon Steemit randomly on a comment someone made on affiliate program networks on a blog and that's how I came across this.

I started into acting from having a joy of film at a very young age and went to school to learn about it. I have a degree in Media Arts and Digital #Filmmaking and have been in a couple local and big production films. I also do #photography, #cinematography and also enjoy doing writing on my music blog and poetry.

My interests ranges from #Anime to computers and a wide variety of things. I decided to join Steemit to contribute and also raise side money for me planning to move to #Atlanta or #LA to further carry out my dreams.

Thanks for having me.

P.S. if you would like to follow my journey in my creative world; please follow my instagram @deandrebush and you can also search me up on IMDB.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 60696.93
ETH 2638.02
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.61