ClearPoll = Giving back POWER to people

in #clearpoll7 years ago

This is a programmer view on ClearPoll bcz I am from a programming background and believe in blockchain technology and it's capabilities to solve genuine real-world problems. ClearPoll is one of the best idea to provide power back to people. You may ask how? Well, I would say if u understand "THE POWER OF OPINION". You got the answer.

I believe in its potential and have tons of capacity to grow in this world.

Now a days if you talk about big companies, they also started with an idea to solve the real world problems. There are many examples if u look around you. I am not talking about the money making opportunity rather solving the real world problems have much more capabilities to become one of the biggest company in blockchain world.

Please let me know you view/thoughts/inputs.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 58994.09
ETH 2525.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47