You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @CLEANPLANET ACTION ●● JOIN THE MOVEMENT ●● BE REWARDED FOR ECO-CITIZEN ACTION FOR OUR PLANET ●● DIMINUE POLLUTION FOR A BETTER WORLD

Bonjour. I'm so glad we are of like minds when it comes to picking of trash wherever we may be. I've done this for years. I do it without expecting any rewards, but I've found that the Universe has rewarded me in many ways especially through serendipity and synchronicity. I always am rewarded with simple pleasures like seeing spectacular sights and simple but always useful items that I find while on hikes. Those blackberries look wonderful. I found some wild blueberries recently and made some delicious pancakes with them. I will do my best to promote your blog. Peace and love my like minded friend. You are always welcome in my campsite. Resteemed.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 61821.96
ETH 2402.01
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57