You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Blog: We protect what we love 🤟🌎❤️

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)

Very nice post about a very important topic in these times. I can absolutely agree with you:

All the discussions pfff… We better start doing something!

Go out, clean the planet, dont throw your trash anywhere, take care for every single lifeform on this planet and be grateful !


resteem because this article made my day
Sort:  

Great to read we're on the same page about this one! And thankfully I did miss the fact that this day was worldwide because I'm glad the whole world did join the party. The results of my own cleanupday are in my new post. Hopefully that one can make your day again, that would be awesome! Not only trying to make the world a little better, but give people something to smile about 😎

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 63724.53
ETH 3071.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.98