Keeping Our Earth Clean With @Cleanplanet

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Click on the image above to watch video.

Thanks for stopping in today and joining myself and @cleanplanet to make a positive difference in our world. If all of us work together we can make a huge impact on this planet, and a positive one at that. I had a great time on my walk today as I removed unwanted trash from nature. I got to watch a nice sunset, got a little exercise, and most importantly got to help @cleanplanet make our Mother Earth feel a bit healthier today. Hopefully you all enjoyed the video and I am looking forward to seeing you next time. Clean on my friends and stay positive. Things are changing for the better. The problem is that change is slow and can be hard to see sometimes. Put a smile on your face and put the garbage in a bin.

Good evening everyone this is @sandflea here in Lobitos, Peru saying hello and letting you all know that I had a chance to help out @cleanplanet this afternoon. I did so by taking a walk over to a local beach and removing garbage from nature. If having a healthy and clean planet sounds like a good idea to you then please check out @cleanplanet here on the steemit platform. It is a really cool initiative and you can get paid some steem by removing refuse from nature and documenting it on film. Thank you so much for joining us this afternoon and showing your support. I will be seeing you all again shortly. Have a great night. Enjoy


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50