Helping Clean Mother Earth With @ Cleanplanet

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Click the image above to watch video.

Hey everyone it's @sandflea here in Lobitos, Peru saying hello and hoping you all had a great day. I decided to help the @cleanplanet project here on the Steemit platform today clean up some garbage and help out mother earth a little. I was going to take a nap after a nice lunch, but figured if you have time to lean you have time to clean. So that is what I did. I took a stroll around the neighborhood and picked up a bunch of garbage instead of sitting on my but and watching television. If helping clean the environment, and getting paid some steem in the process, sounds like a good idea to you then go check out @cleanplanet. They have a great project going on which you can be part of, and you can meet a group of like minded people. If all of us band together and do a little work...we can accomplish a great deal. Thanks for helping me clean up a little this afternoon and I hope everyone has a great evening. Enjoy!


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Respect is a good thing and we all need to respect this planet. It is the only one we have. Thank you fringephilo and much respect back at you.

I love your video topic.it very grateful post

Thank you. Why not help the earth a little and enjoy the outdoors...so that is what I did. I am glad that you enjoyed the post. Stay tuned for many more to come. Enjoy your day!

@sandflea !
What a great video ! Thank you very much for it ... i saw animals participate and it was so funny...
You're right ! Don't spend our time instead of TV... go out and clean !
You'll become our ambassador 😉 !
Continue. We are happy to upvote you 100% ... and happy to see @dtube support you too my friend. Congratulations
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet and @yann0975

Hey thank you for the nice reply. I was happy that the animals decided to help. The @dtube support was greatly appreciated as well...I was not expecting that. I will keep up the cleaning for @cleanplanet and will work on becoming your ambassador. Have a great day everyone!

Hey there @casseyamber25. I looked at your profile and noticed you just joined the community. Welcome. I myself joined in May of this year as well. Hope you enjoy the platform here on Steemit and will be looking forward to your posts. Thank you for the reply and have a great day.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 60684.92
ETH 2911.45
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.30