I'm peachyladiva and I'm a proud earth cleaner and you should be too!

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello!
It's peachyladiva again and this my second video cleaning planet earth... It been nice I tell you, this movement has really opened my eyes to alot of things, especially how we need to take care of the planet! Not just for the planet but for our own health too!
I'm a earthcleaner I think everybody should be one too!
Thanks @cleanplanet !
#operationcleantheplanet and get reward for it!
Isn't that amazing?


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Keep up the good work. I'm from the UK and we have pretty good systems in place for recycling and waste disposal. However we still have a big problem with waste and litter :( Most recently in the media was the plastic washing up on our coastlines.

Nice to see someone making an effort. Thanks for making a difference.

It's really something we all need to create awareness for .
Thanks

@cleanplanet congratulates you @peachyladiva
Great eco-citizen gesture
Upvoted 100%
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63207.55
ETH 2571.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82