1st d.tube video - operation clean mother earth!

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Hello, I'm @peachyladiva and It's 30th of August Thursday 2018.
This is my first d.tube video and it's operation clean mother earth.
I was just home doing nothing and have been wanting to clean the abandoned staircase for a while and since I'm less busy today I decided to just clean it once and for all and I tell you it was really worth it! Thanks @cleanplanet for the operation clean the earth movement, I couldn't believe my own eyes when I was done! It's really a nice one and I'm happy to be part of it.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Hi @peachyladiva
What a wonderful eco-citizen gesture !
Great video ! Really !
@cleanplanet is very happy to see that ! You have clean this part of earth under the hot sun !
We congratulate you a lot and we upvote 100% this action !
Next video could you show us where you put your big trashes bag ?
It must go in a bin public ...
Really you are a great earth-cleaner !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag !
@cleanplanet

I'm glad you think so!
Yeah I will try to in my next video

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 58613.96
ETH 3153.58
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43