You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: @CLEANPLANET ACTION - A SIMPLY ECO-CITIZEN GESTURE FOR A BETTER WORLD CAN BE REWARDED

I just made a post about cleaning picking up trash on the side of the road a few days ago that got a lot of support and good comments so i started to try to figure out ways to reward people (with SMTs) to do the same. I hadnt figured anything out yet but then I find your post this morning! I am so happy someone is already working on it, we need tokens that reward people for cleaning mother earth.. I would love to participate in this any way I can so if you need help with anything please let me know. I am all about making the world more beautiful!
If u want u can check out my post here.
Again, great initiative! I am looking forward to see this come to fruition. Together we can change the world!
resteemed & following

Sort:  

Hi !
Really happy to see that you want a better world !
@cleanplanet is born one month ago... with a real project fou our Planet.
We will reward person like you when they proove their eco-citizen action...
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.21
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 68220.71
ETH 3321.59
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74