Clean Planet #Project-1| Let's keep our Environment clean & Safe [Dtube Vlog #12]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Hellow @steemit lover

How are you? Hope you all well and enjoy your time by the grace of almighty. Today I am here again with a new Vlog and this is about Clean Planet Project.

Today, on 21.09.2018, I am walking around my Poultry farm. It's my general habit to clean surrounding where I am living.

From @dtube and I get to know about @cleanplanet. their initiative attracts me very much. This is really an initiative for this universe. With this Vlog I starting the job with @cleanplanet.
I strongly believe that this world is ours. So we will keep our world clean. So let's all try to make Our surroundings and environment more beautiful.

Thank you very much for visiting my blog

If you interest to know more about the @Cleanplanet, click the below link-https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/one-month-of-cleanplanet-wonderful-beginning

Think Positive, Be positive and stay with me at @mawahab

steemit logo @mawahab.jpg


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You have recieved a free upvote from @saiduzzaman . For Nice Article . Carry On Brother
upvote.jpg

thnank you very much brother, keep me in your prayers @saiduzzaman vai

Dear friend @mawahab!
Nice Dtube video on clean planet. It's a great movement towards cleaning environment.
If we make a step towards cleaning Earth then it will be great achievement for us as well as for our nation. I admire your good habit about cleaning around your poultry farm. indeed it's a good job. Thanks my friend making a movement for our environment.

আমাদের পৃথিবী আমাদেরকেই পরিষ্কার রাখতে হবে।

অাপনার সাথে একমত। ধন্যবাদ সুন্দর কমেন্টের জন্য @aafrin

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Hey @mawahab !
Great first eco-citizen gesture !
Upvoted 100% by @cleanplanet
We all must do our better gesture to clean our nature !
Thanks a lot !
Keep it up !!!
@cleanplanet

Thank you very much @cleanplanet for your support

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67651.30
ETH 3269.44
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64