Today my clean planet work time date 03/08/2018

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello everyone how are you all, I am very happy to my work, today I @cleanplanet said save planet clean planet,so today I do it.you see my post

Thanks for watching my little post
@mamun123456 @cleanplanet


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Good job, that communal park really needed some cleaning by the looks of it.

Thank you very much dear

@mamun123456
What a great video !
Congratulations... very good work
We are really happy to see it .
Upvoted 100%
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thank you very much

We appreciate this way !
Could other poeple do it like you !!!!
I think you are one of the first.... but at all not the ender
See you
@cleanplanet

Congratulations!

This post has been upvoted from Steemit Bangladesh, @steemitbd. It's the first steemit community project run by Bangladeshi steemians to empower youths from Bangladesh through STEEM blockchain. If you are from Bangladesh and looking for community support, Join Steemit Bangladesh Discord Server.

If you would like to delegate to the Steemit Bangladesh, you can do so by clicking on the following links:

50 SP, 100 SP, 250 SP, 500 SP, 1000 SP.

YOU ARE INVITED TO JOIN THE SERVER!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 62264.03
ETH 2431.11
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.50