What did you do today to help our planet? Well, I cleaned some trash

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)


What's up my friends?

In today's @cleanplanet mission, I visited and cleaned a school near my house.
Schools closed for summer vacation 2 weeks ago in Greece and that means that there are no cleaners to clean the trash kids are throwing at the yard. That's where I come in.

I started by cleaning the road above the school and then I went straight for the yard. The situation was terrible. I was only able to show you a small part of this school's yard and as you will see there is no respect for the enviroment by the kids that are playing there every afternoon. It's not the kids fault though, kids are like dogs. If their parents had more ecological coinsidence, this situation would not exist.
My hope is that our generation is going to make the difference regarding earth pollution.

Thank you all for watching my friends and check out @cleanplanet if you want to help mother nature and win some sweet @cleanplanet tokens at the same time.
Much love and sta safe.

Filming/Editing : @Knowhow92
Music : New Order - Dreams Never End

Find me here

P1nnPUkSmoNUKb4TPeqQKoypeKJsLYTRBqQF72wfANTunXZ1b76cz3M1fqUPbkt2eoroy7SK4yHFZ6i2P31pX3BuSvikPE2gw62iyT6q8Ntow9rzsPxgEjcra4Y77nUnH2qvhye9LBp5Js52HxiaAgZZD2FNpdNYXQkeYdY1ASxkiDvpULPnbnRhaoSzpq1u4mfZ8idAQeM3Z5vKLA28rMiDY.gif


▶️ DTube
Sort:  

Congratulations ! you are welcome to discuss pollution problems in the tokenBB environment forum
https://environment.tokenbb.io/

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.11
JST 0.034
BTC 66931.79
ETH 3249.50
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.10