My First STEEM Delegation | Clean Planet

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


This was my first delegation and I am happy it goes to Clean Planet. This is a project I support and I will continue to support. If you have not participated yet, give it a try.. Make a short video of you scooping up some trash, post on Dtube and tag @cleanplanet.


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Congratulations my friend in first delegation, you are on your way to earn more. You will be suprised

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hi there,
I've just upvoted this post
A small contribution from me, to help the steem community to thrive ;)

Unfortunaly i can't see your video
Thank you very much for your so important delegation !
Wow !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Next try .... we can see your video explain how delegate us.... it is so great !
Thank you a lot ....
Then ... as we see your vid ... i can upvote it ... (it's just our rules... human upvote... if we can't see ... no upvote... if we see your good action ... upvote !!!)
See you soon using cleanplanet tag guy !
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63191.06
ETH 2551.41
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65