Our Planet-Our Responsibily | Let's keep our surroundings clean Day-11 [ 19/09/2018]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello Dtube Friends,
Good Evening all!

Today, on 19.09.2018, I got a chance to walk in the park. You know, whenever I get a chance, I try to do something good. When I went to the park, I was mentally prepared that if I had the opportunity, I would clean the garbage.

Since I'm working associate with @Cleanplanet, so whenever I got the chance, I tried to clean up the garbage.

I believe that this world is ours. So we will keep our world clean. So let's all try to make this world a little more beautiful.

Thanks all.
@hafizullah
Hafiz Banner.png


If you interest to know more about the @Cleanplanet, click the below link-
https://steemit.com/cleanplanet/@cleanplanet/one-month-of-cleanplanet-wonderful-beginning

If you want, you can Join with us the great initiative:

Logo_CleanPlanet_Nvx.png


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63885.30
ETH 3142.94
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.86