Field clean up 8 oktober

in #cleanplanet6 years ago

Hey all,

Armed with another bag I visited a field where I live nearby today that I knew was filled with garbage from people passing by.

Too bad I was right and found garbage very quickly, I liberated the litter and put it where it belongs: in the garbage bin 🙂

Summary of finds:

Plastic bottles.
Cracked packaging
Various hard plastics

Some pictures:




The fields looks better now 😉

Thanks for reading!

Posted using Partiko Android

Sort:  

Yes good job @gregan !
Really good spirit ! We like that !
Next time could you show us where you put the trashs please... in a public trashcan.
Continue !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Absolutely!

I'll keep that in mind the next time!

Posted using Partiko Android

@cleanplanet I went back to the trashcan (dumpster) and took a picture of it, but it's already dark here so you can't see it very well..

I hope its good enough?

20181008_210235.jpg

Great @gregan !
True that in a few month... if there are many post with cleanplanet tag, we will choose that one which follow the rules 😁
Congratulations !
See you soon !
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59231.61
ETH 2996.54
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.78