Membersihkan planet bumi dari kotoran sampah (Cleanse the planet earth from garbage)

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Greeting for : , @dtube , @cleanplanet, @onelovedtube, @nathanmars, dan all other communities on the steemit platform.

Hello dtubefamily777 today I tried to clean up the planet ... by chance here is very dense rubbish, so the water cannot flow, I tried to clean it up ... and the duration of my video did not accelerate because it was very original and I did it myself and I don't seem to pretend to do this,

Honestly I am a person who does not support pretending content, and pretends, here is a place to publish your own work.

I thank all the friends who have supported me here and highly uphold this value.

From villages composing art and continuing to show the world we can work, visit my social site:


Hallo dtubefamily777 hari ini saya mencoba membersihkan planet bumi,,, secara kebetulan di disini sangat padat sampah, hingga air tidak dapat mengalir, ya saya mencoba membersihkan nya,,, dan durasi video saya tidak mempercepat karena ini sangat asli dan saya melakukan nya sendiri dan saya tidak kelihatan pura-pura melakukan ini semua,

Jujur saya orangnya sangat tidak mendukung konten yang pura-pura, dan berpura-pura, disini adalah tempat mempublikasikan karya sendiri.

Saya berterimakasih kepada seluruh teman yang sudah mendukung saya disini dan sangat menjunjung tinggi nilai tersebut.

Dari desa menyusun seni dan terus menunjukan pada dunia kami bisa berkarya, kunjungi situs sosial saya :


,,,, Don't forget to upvote, reese, and comment ,,,,


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

such a great work bro...Keep it up and help your fellow country people by doing that kind of work..

thumbs up👍👍

Thanks my friend, I will continue to do with my friend,

Posted using Partiko Android

My pleasure!

🙏💟💛

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job. That was a lot to clean up.

Ya,,, I am also building a youtube account ,,,, thanks

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations it is a beautiful eco-citizen gesture to collect all this garbage that has fallen into the gutter and thus free the water circuit. The water circuit is so important in life. Well done, you just won points for the smt.
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

Thanks @cleanplanet, I will continue this ... I hope others will follow us ...

#cleanplanet

Well,, I see that you speak english ...
Next time ... you have to say the Date of your action's day.

We have basical rules to respect 😉
Thanks for the Planet
@cleanplanet

Ok thanks, I only learned a little English, this is my lack here,,, but I will continue to improve it.

Posted using Partiko Android

great! thank you so much. Shovel and all! I really appreciate you and this effort!

#SnapCommet

Thanks my friend,,,,,

Posted using Partiko Android

good job keep going👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, my freind

Posted using Partiko Android

oow luar biasa pekerjaan yang bagus saudaraku.

Hhhhh,,, the original video, your manual edits ... this is the work of the village child ... wait for the next video, hhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Siap siap saudaraku tetap berkarya

Hhhh,,,, yum 3,000 hhhh

Posted using Partiko Android

Good jobs....i like it... 😎👍

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks, my friend,,, I cleaned the sewers perfectly on this day ...

Congratulations! This post has been upvoted from the communal account, @minnowsupport, by good-darma from the Minnow Support Project. It's a witness project run by aggroed, ausbitbank, teamsteem, someguy123, neoxian, followbtcnews, and netuoso. The goal is to help Steemit grow by supporting Minnows. Please find us at the Peace, Abundance, and Liberty Network (PALnet) Discord Channel. It's a completely public and open space to all members of the Steemit community who voluntarily choose to be there.

If you would like to delegate to the Minnow Support Project you can do so by clicking on the following links: 50SP, 100SP, 250SP, 500SP, 1000SP, 5000SP.
Be sure to leave at least 50SP undelegated on your account.

You are doing great work brother, all of us have the responsibility and duty to clean this world.
I always want to see my world clean, I always love keeping my country clean..

Posted using Partiko Android

Yes brother,,,, thank for ressteem my post,,

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63548.34
ETH 2646.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74