Cleanplanet #7+8 -- #TrashToSteem - Upcoming SBI Giveaways! 10 Steem in the pot! [22.Nov.2018]steemCreated with Sketch.

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Two cleanups in one video this time.

My #TrashToSteem project already accumulated 10 STEEM! Therefore I'll be doing the first 5 @steembasicincome giveaways in the near future. Dont't miss 'em!
The remaining 5 STEEM will probably go to @cleanplanet...who thinks that's a good idea? ;)
The cans I found today are probably another 3 STEEM for the #TrashToSteem pot. Which means I may be able to continue my SBI giveaways after the first 5 STEEM are used up...


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

hello, if you use the tag share2steem you have to make your video on Youtube and not on dtube.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.027
BTC 60256.67
ETH 2327.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46