#Cleanplanet -- CLEANUP #6 -- cool find in the river! [31.oct.2018]

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


It's not raining today so I was able to perform my cleanup #6 for the @cleanplanet movement.
During the winter months i will probably not be able to make consistent contribution, but i will try my best!

Wanna join? Check out the rules to make sure you get your rewards:
https://steemit.com/fundition-166s95ujh/@cleanplanet/how-cleanplanet-works


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Wow, that definitely ranks as one of the weird finds! @tobixen once found a drone, and I have found TWO (on different occassions) crack pipes. Good to know I live in a drug den. XD

A drone is definately way cooler than a warninglight xD
IMG_20181101_013147604_HDR.jpg
My mai tai had kind of a crack pipe style straw tonight xD

Seeing this video just makes me happy @exator! I did a similar initiative on video a while ago and it inspired so many people! Let's keep it up so more and more tubers will join.

I'm really happy to see you responding to my post. I saw your cleanup video back then and told you about #cleanplanet. I also gifted you a SBI share because i liked your content. I'm happy you could motivate a lot of people, maybe one day i can do the same😃

Ahaaaa, I remember now! Sorry about my lack of attention, my mind is fuzzy these last days. (feeling ashamed).

Find the error for a SBI...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 63071.06
ETH 3121.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.84