Wednesday Street Sanitation #Cleanplanet

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Today I took out time to clean my street, I was really great and awesome I had fun. I want you guys to join the team @cleanplanet and let us make this world a better place for us all. Special thanks to @dtube .


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Thank you for your work :)

Posted using Partiko Android

Wonderful to see ya, buddy. You are one of few who thinks about cleanliness.

Posted using Partiko Android

Great eco-citizen aciton @emmyomo !
Congratulations ! You earn points to have our AIR DROP TOKEN at SMT
https://cleanplanet-40.webself.net/smt-tracking
Well, to have the cleanplanet upvote you have to annouce , tell us in voice the Date of the Day...
you action is wonderful
See you soon using cleanplanet tag
@cleanplanet

You are doing a nice jobe

@emmyomo pls kindly follow me and upvote my videos and remeber to comments

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.031
BTC 58956.47
ETH 2517.89
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48