Sort:  

Thanks! I owe you a lot...I really appreciate your support😉
Another thing...I'm getting closer to a goal that I have been wanting to reach for a long time...Just passed reputation 59 witha great margin...60 is the goal for now👍

And when you pass that 60 mark don't forget to collect the byteball airdrop (if you haven't already).
It would be nice if you could use my refferal.

I will do it as soon as I pass 60...will get back to you for a referral link🙂
But I guess it's going to take some time...58 was hard to crack....guessing that 59 will be even harder

Thanks. Yes 59 is going to be much longer.

What about the Hunt token airdrop? Did you collect that?

It's based on your Steem power 1:1 ratio. You have 733 SP so you can claim 733 Hunt tokens. That's either a future 73$ or 733$ payout.
I believe Hunt tokens really have a big shot at making it.

You just go to Steemhunt.com and sign in/log in through steemconnect. There you click on your profile and wallet and click on SP Claim.

It's as simple as that.

Will check it out when I have some more time...thanks🙂

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68363.69
ETH 2642.16
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.69