You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: 😈vs😇 #BadPublicityVsGoodPublicity (427)05/03/2019

in #cleanplanet5 years ago

Great @ale6grande !
Happy to see your regularity !
Today we have a problem because we are waiting for whales support but they don't see us.
We must adapt our upvote for all the community which grow and grow every day
Continue
You are a great Man
@cleanplanet

Sort:  

Do not worry. Thanks @clenaplanet guys you are doing a great job. I'm not doing this for the money. Of course I can wait to get 1000 dollar because I want to accomplish my goal... Give it away. To an organization that is involved in environemental porpouse. And also use part of the money to promote the environment spirit giving lessons about my experience to children. Keep going guys...

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.30
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 59524.20
ETH 2999.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.77