You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Sale Flash Special Wood Token "Dtube.Forum feat CleanPlanet" | 20 Collector's Wood Clean Token

in #cleanplanet5 years ago (edited)

WOOD_TOKEN_COLLECTORs.png

Token number 1

The first in the official series may be yours!
Add a comment with your best offer in response to this comment.
The auctions are open from FRIDAY 24 MAY 10:00pm (GMT) TO SUNDAY 26 MAY 10:00pm (GMT)

Basic Price = 15 Steem or $8

Sort:  

I bid 1250 Clean Token (CT)!

Ok I‘ll start the bidding. My proposal is 777 CT . Cause seven 77 has to be right ;)

I bid 1337 CT. Pwned! ;)

I bid 1667 Clean Planet tokens!

Posted using Partiko Android

I bid 1970.

Posted using Partiko Android

I placed this bid at 21:59:23 GMT

Posted using Partiko Android

Too late my friend! The bidding was till 10:00 p.m. GMT! You wrote your post at 10:04 p.m.

Posted using Partiko Android

Well ok, if you want to pinpoint it down that precisely you are right by the rules.
What grumpy me doesn‘t understand is: didn‘t you get a wood token in Barcelona? And why are you pushing so hard, I don‘t even see you litterpicking that frequently?

But nevermind, for me that bidding was kinda fun anyhow. And I know you are supporting cleanplanet which I really appreciate! I will just order a regular one - maybe I get number 11, then I have two number ones :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 63787.47
ETH 2643.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.83