Sort:  

Some people, I just want to shake by their shoulders.
There is a block near me that is one of the worst. The only reason I haven't done a litterwalk there yet is because it is a construction zone and I don't feel safe, even when the sidewalk has been open to pedestrians. Anyway, what gets me is that there is a nice bus stop there, with a trash can. People literally just have to walk a few meters and they could put their stuff in the garbage can, but still they drop it on the ground. RAWR

Sorry @phoenixwren ! I thought I had already answered you and in fact not... that's what scares me the most : people's laziness but even more so when it concerns more than their own person ! I truly hope the weekend was good ! See you soon !

I think a lot of people have just numbed themselves to the world.
I hope you had a good weekend as well!

Yes it can be a little depressing, but well in a cyclical vision of time it's not so surprising, and in reincarnations, we will have the advantage ;)

Les gens sont vraiment crado :(

complètement @evildido et ça peut un peu démotiver... (mais comme on sait pourquoi on ramasse, on le fait quand même ;)

bon week-end à toi !

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63964.02
ETH 2592.87
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.75