#DtubeSnapplus# Clean Dirty at infront of Fine Arts,University of Dhaka [Dtube Vlog]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago


Hello my all @dtube Friends
I think you are okay
and also i am so good

Today's i was completed my 8th Attempt to Clean our Environment.i hope i will continue this attempt everyday..and always have with @cleanplanet and also my @dtube platform.

This is also my contribution to the initiative by @czechglobalhosts who decided to support @cleanplanet with this post. Thank you so much sir for organizing this initiative Tomas, I really appreciate it!
And also mentioned this guy who are always inspired me
@czechglobalhosts
@nathanmars
@theycallmedan
@partiko
@stellabelle
@d00k13

Thank you so much for watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

You like my logo do yea? 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Obviously buddy

Posted using Partiko Android

Just a little heads up 😅 dats my personal logo but feel free to use it 👍

This is the @OneLoveDTube logo

Posted using Partiko iOS

Ok thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.026
BTC 56298.58
ETH 2463.03
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.32