Another attempt to Clean garbage From Garden, its an initiative @czechglobalhosts [Dtube Vlog]

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


Hello my all @dtube Friends

I think you are okay
and also i am so good

Today's i was completed my 6th Attempt to Clean our Environment.i hope i will continue this attempt everyday..and always have with @cleanplanet and also my @dtube platform.

This is also my contribution to the initiative by @czechglobalhosts who decided to support @cleanplanet with this post. Thank you so much sir for organizing this initiative Tomas, I really appreciate it!

And also mentioned this guy who are always inspired me
@czechglobalhosts
@nathanmars
@theycallmedan
@d00k13

Thanks for your Watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

It is good to hear about your idea of cleaning the environment. It is good. We need to keep our environment clean always

Yes buddy.its good decision

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job with helping to keep our planet clean, if everyone did just there little part it would not be a problem at all!

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks my dear bro for appreciate me

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66924.37
ETH 3085.49
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.71