Clean Dirty Save Your Environment,My Another attempt Claen garbage initiative @czechglobalhosts [Dtube Vlog]

in #cleanplanet5 years ago


Hello my all @dtube Friends
I think you are okay
and also i am so good
image0.png
Today's i was completed my 7th Attempt to Clean our Environment.i hope i will continue this attempt everyday..and always have with @cleanplanet and also my @dtube platform.

This is also my contribution to the initiative by @czechglobalhosts who decided to support @cleanplanet with this post. Thank you so much sir for organizing this initiative Tomas, I really appreciate it!
image0.png
And also mentioned this guy who are always inspired me
@czechglobalhosts
@nathanmars
@theycallmedan
@partiko
@stellabelle
@d00k13

partiko_logo_p.png
Creadit @partiko

dtube.gif
Creadit @onelovedtube

If you like my attempt to clean dirty please upvote comment and resteem my post and also follow me.

Thanks for your Watching


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS
Sort:  

Just keep doing it bro😊, you are doing one of the greatest work. Cleaning the environment is every citizens must work duty :), I think everyone should do it for their country

Thanks for your compliment.. And also need support from @nathanmars sir he is always inspired me

Posted using Partiko Android

Great effort frnd @ahmanik making clean planet. This is our duty to make clean our environment otherwise environment will clean us. Every citizen should participate in this great work.Paradise on earth can only happen if our environment is pollution-free.
THANK YOU

Posted using Partiko Android

Congratulations !
You 've just been upvoted by @cleanplanet.
You accumulate cleaner's points related to your reputation level with each vote of @cleanplanet.

The total points in real time can be see at this LINK
Keep it up and you'll get the biggest AIR DROP possible.
@cleanplanet

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.033
BTC 66858.35
ETH 3088.97
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.72