When you Are Concern About your Responsible you will do Something For world.its My Everyday Duty Clean Dirty [Dtube Vlog]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Hello my @dtube Friends i think you are okay

and also i am good

Today's 12th December 2018

Its my Another attempt to clean dirty around my world on going project organise by @cleanplanet today's clean dirty at infront of fine arts faculty, University of Dhaka. I hope my all friends your are like my vlog and when you watch my you will be inspired ... Hearty Thanks @nathanmars @czechglobalhosts @theycallmedan @oracle-d @sndbox @d00k13 @onelovedtube for your great support

Thank you so much for watching my vlog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Great job, nice example. we are cleaning the internet with good content and also the planet. We have hard work to do.

Brother, you're doing great work, go ahead...

Posted using Partiko Android

Great job! :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67363.69
ETH 3247.42
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66