CLEAN GARBAGE,SAVE WORLD # Clean Dirty infront of Fine Arts, University of Dhaka [Dtube Vlog]

in #cleanplanet6 years ago (edited)


Hello my @dtube Friends

i think you are okay
and also i am good

Today's 11th December

Its my Another attempt to clean dirty around my world on going project organise by @cleanplanet today's clean dirty at infront of fine arts faculty, University of Dhaka. I hope my all friends your are like my vlog and when you watch my you will be inspired ...

Hearty Thanks @nathanmars @czechglobalhosts @theycallmedan @oracle-d @sndbox
@d00k13 @onelovedtube
for your great support

Thank you so much for watching my vlog


▶️ DTube
▶️ IPFS

Sort:  

Yes ! Just keep it up !
Great man you are !
@cleanplanet thanks you guy !
See you soon using cleanplanet tag

Thank you so much @cleanplanet i always keep it...

Posted using Partiko Android

Good job bro! Keeping in clean like a maniac 😅

Posted using Partiko iOS

Thanks bro

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 61291.28
ETH 2671.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.52